Social Justice Committee

Committee Members

Thank you to all of our Committee members for making our newsletter possible!
Please feel free to contact them by an email or phone listed below.

Fr. Kyle Manglona, 206-523-8787
Michael Palmer, 206-523-8787
Liz Houlihan, 206-523-8787
Shana Allen – WestSide Baby
Mary Kay Beeby – Second Sunday Dinner
Lynn Stapp – The Winter Shelter
Joe Driscoll – Friends of Namitembo
Pete Wickstrand, 206-568-0202 – Advocacy
Molly Dennehy & Lisa Schnitzius – Sacred Heart Shelter
Anne Knight & Michelle Ventoza – YouthCare Orion Center